Welcome Food Lovers! (adventurous ones or not)

Hi! I’m Malini and I love sampling food from different restaurants or homemade goodies. I love to cook and bake as well so you will see a lot of my creations.

I created this blog to share with you some of my favorite dishes and restaurants because its my passion. I am thankful when a friend recommends a new dish or restaurants to try and now I want to return the favor. I love to travel too so you will see restaurants and delicacies not only in the Philippines but some from other countries. What can I say, I have an international palette. With that said, LET’S EAT…………..

Leave a Reply

