Critter Birthday Party

**This card is for the Lawn Fawn CHA and Winter Catalog Challenge 

Critter Birthday Party

Critter Birthday Party

For this card, I used some kraft cardstock from The Paper Studio and made it a 9×4 card. I used the very cute critters from Lawn Fawn’s  Critters in the Forest set. I colored them with Bic Mark It markers and used the smaller party hat from Hats Off  To You for each critter. I adhered the critters on a 1 inch strip of brown paper also from The Paper Studio. For the birthday banner, I used some plain neon computer paper shaped as pennants and stamped the letters using Claire’s ABC’s. Whenever you order from Lawn Fawn, they tie your order in a teal string (I save those), so I used that string to secure the banner and fastened everything with a gold brad from the office supply store. Finally, I rounded the edges for the finished look.

Leave a Reply

