Have A TWEET-tastic Christmas

**This card is for the Lawn Fawn CHA and Winter Catalog Challenge 

Have A TWEET-tastic Christmas

Tweetastic Christmas

For this card, I used a red card stock from The Paper Company and layered it with a plain green computer paper. For the top layer, I stamped the bird from Critters in the Forest in diagonal lines. I colored the birds in red and green Bic Mark It markers alternately. I used some green and red stickles to accent their feathers. I made a custom sentiment using Claire’s ABCs. To finish the card, the distressed the edges of the front panel with some Dessert Sand ink from Memento and I rounded the corners.

 

Leave a Reply

