I Pine For You

**This card is for the Lawn Fawn CHA and Winter Catalog Challenge 

I Pine For You

I Pine For You

I used a cream card stock from The Paper Company for this standard size card. I used the fox from Critters in the Forest. To make a second fox facing the other direction, I mirror stamped and traced the outline with a black marker. I colored both foxes – one in a darker brown and the other in a lighter brown with Bic Mark It Markers.  I also stamped 2 pine trees from the same set to match the sentiment I used – “I Pine For You”. To finish the card, I punched out a heart and placed it in between the lowers, for extra accent, i added red stickles to the heart.

Leave a Reply

