No Matter What Day It Is, I Love You

**This card is for the Lawn Fawn CHA and Winter Catalog Challenge 

No Matter What Day It Is, I Love You

I Love You Everyday

I used a yellow card stock from The Paper Studio and made a 9×4 card. I stamped the owl from Critters in the Forest and colored them with Bic Mark It Markers. I used some of the occasion hats from Hats Off To You (birthday hat, graduation cap, witch’s hat, pilgrim/thanksgiving hat and a Santa hat) and attached them to the owl. I also colored the hats with Bic Mark It Markers. For the background, I stamped the fine chevron pattern from the Chevron Backdrops set. I finished the card off with a custom sentiment using Claire’s ABC. 

Leave a Reply

