Friendship Has Its Perks

Hi everyone!

I made this card a while back but failed to post it earlier so I decided to post it today. This card uses the supplies from the Simon Says Stamp October Card Kit.

Here is my card —

Friendship Has Its Perks

I started this card with a standard size card cut from Neenah Classic Cream card stock with the fold on top. I adhered a piece of patterned paper with the same size from Basic Grey’s Grand Bazaar 6×6 paper pad. For the top panel, I cut a 4 1/2 x 3 1/4 panel from the same Neenah Classic Cream card stock. I stamped the small coffee mug from the What’s Brewing set towards the right of the panel like they were stacked using the masking technique. I stamped it in a variety of inks from Simon Says Stamp which will be listed below in my supply list.

For the sentiment, I used the stamp from the same What’s Brewing set and stamped it vertically with Doll Pink ink from Simon Says Stamp.

To finish the card, I adhered some enamel dots from My Mind’s Eye and attached the panel on the card base using foam tape.

For a complete list of all the tools and products I used, please refer to the supply list below.

That’s it for this card. Thanks for reading.

SUPPLY LIST:

Leave a Reply

