12 Days of Christmas Cards Day 3 – Season’s Greetings

12 Days of Christmas

 

Hi everyone! I’m here with Day 3 of my 12 Days of Christmas Cards. I wanted to apologize for the lack of posts, I have just been caught up with many things and had barely any time to craft. I will definitely finish all 12 days before Christmas day. Thank you for your patience.

My #12DaysofXmas giveaway is still going on till December 26. Check out the details here.

Today’s card is a fun one. It is an easy card to mass produce since you get many parts with every die cut. I also created a box for the cards. I learned the sizes of the box from this post and video that Jennifer McGuire shared.

Here is my card and box

Season's Greetings

I also created a video showing the process in which I made the card. You can watch it below or on YouTube.

For a complete list of the tools and products I used, check out the supply list below.

That’s it for Day 3. Thanks for reading. See you soon for Day 4.

SUPPLY LIST:


 

Leave a Reply

