12 Days of Christmas Cards Day 4 – Merry Christmas

12 Days of Christmas

 

Hi everyone. Welcome to Day 4 of my 12 Days of Christmas Cards. Before we begin, I have a giveaway right now on my blog. For all the information, you can check out this post.

I got the idea for this card from one of my sisters holiday/Christmas platters and I knew there was a card design somewhere.

Here is my card —Merry Xmas Ornate

I also created a video showing the process in which I made the card. You can watch it below or on YouTube.

For a complete list of the tools and products I used, check out the supply list below.

This card is an entry for the current Lawnscaping ChallengeMerry Christmas.

96

That’s it for Day 4. Thanks for reading. See you soon for Day 5.

SUPPLY LIST:


 

 

2 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Cards Day 4 – Merry Christmas

  1. awesome card!! super great idea, and i LOVE that you can find inspiration anywhere!! ha! the colors are so festive and fun, and i really really love the ornaments hanging off of the word ‘merry’!! happy holidays and thanks for playing along with the Lawnscaping Challenge! 😀

  2. This card is so cute!! I really like the colors that you used and how you hung the ornaments from the sentiment! Thanks for playing along with us at Lawnscaping!! 🙂 Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

