12 Days of Christmas Cards Day 5 – I’ll Be Home For Christmas

12 Days of Christmas

 

Hi everyone! Welcome to Day 6 of my 12 Days of Christmas Cards. Before we begin, I just wanted to remind you that I have a giveaway happening on my blog at the moment. For all the details on how you can enter, check out this post. 

For day 6, I wanted to do a missing you/I’ll see you soon at Christmas card. So using stamps from Hero Arts and Sweet Stamp Shop, I made a holiday town scene.

Here is my card —

ill Be Home for Xmas

I created a video showing the process in which I created the card. You can watch it below or on YouTube.

For a complete list of the tools and products I used, check out the supply list below.

That’s it for this card. Thanks for watching and reading. See you soon for Day 6.

SUPPLY LIST: 

One thought on “12 Days of Christmas Cards Day 5 – I’ll Be Home For Christmas

Leave a Reply

