12 Days of Christmas Cards Wrap Up Post and Giveaway Winner

12 Days of Christmas

 

Hi everyone! I’m here with a wrap up post for my 12 Days of Christmas Cards.

As you may have noticed, I was not able to go through the whole 12 days. I was only able to make 6 cards and there is really no excuse. As soon as December came along, time seemed to be flying and I was taking longer to create and had very little time to spare. So I apologize for that.

I wanted to thank everyone who supported and entered the giveaway. All the comments I received were super ego boosters and I was itching to create again.

Today, I will also announce the winner of my big giveaway.

photo 3

 

and drum roll……………..

The winner is —–

giveaway winner

 

Congratulations Rubeena! I have emailed you already.

Again, thank you to everyone who supported me in 2014 and hopefully 2015 will bring better and brighter things for all of us.

See you soon!

 

 

One thought on “12 Days of Christmas Cards Wrap Up Post and Giveaway Winner

  1. yay thank you!!! I totally understand when you plan on doing something and then things just get in the way. I hope you find your creative mojo again and get to workin’ ;D feel free to stop by my blog too 🙂

Leave a Reply

