Happy Birthday! – Get Sketchy Challenge with Joni

Hi everyone. I’m here with a card for the Get Sketchy Challenge with Joni.

JoniSketch1

I love this sketch and I love Joni’s work so I was inspired to join this challenge.

Here is my card –

IMG_6187

 

I also made a video where you can watch the process of me making my card. You can watch it here or on YouTube

The supply list will be up shortly.

Thanks for reading!

SUPPLY LIST:

 

One thought on “Happy Birthday! – Get Sketchy Challenge with Joni

Leave a Reply

